How can we help?

You can find the personal contact information below.

Piiroinen

Headquarters & Factory

Tehdaskatu 28, 24100 Salo
FINLAND

design@piiroinen.com
+358 (0)2 770 610

Arvo Piiroinen Oy
Business ID: 0139391-8

Metalli Piiroinen Oy
Business ID: 0700166-3

Job applications

rekry@piiroinen.com

Get in touch

We’ll contact you shortly.

    Contacts

    We are ready to help you!

    Group Management

    Risto Piiroinen

    Risto Piiroinen

    Chairman of the Board

    risto.piiroinen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 517 2392

    Arena seating systems

    Tomi Pöllänen

    Tomi Pöllänen

    Sales, Sports Arenas, Seating systems (Finland and Export)

    tomi.pollanen@piiroinen.com
    +358 400 567 769

    Auditorium furnitures & Ships

    Reijo Raatesalmi

    Reijo Raatesalmi

    Project manager (Finland)

    reijo.raatesalmi@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6151

    Design Furniture

    Timo Kaivonen

    Timo Kaivonen

    Sales Director, Marketing

    timo.kaivonen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 336 2995

    Reijo Raatesalmi

    Reijo Raatesalmi

    Project manager (Finland)

    reijo.raatesalmi@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6151

    Ekaterina Poutanen

    Ekaterina Poutanen

    Sales assistant and project sales

    ekaterina.poutanen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6174

    Form pressing, upholstering & assembly

    Taneli Tamminen

    Taneli Tamminen

    Production Manager, Furniture assembly and upholstering

    taneli.tamminen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6281

    Tero Salmela

    Tero Salmela

    Foreman, Form pressing

    tero.salmela@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6260

    Sourcing & logistics

    Minna Halminen

    Sourcing and logistics planner

    minna.halminen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6253

    Metal components & powder coating

    Seppo Korhonen

    Seppo Korhonen

    Sales, Development and Production Director

    seppo.korhonen@piiroinen.com
    +358 (0)2 770 6180
    +358 40 746 6779

    Ari Talus

    Ari Talus

    Sales Manager

    ari.talus@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6112

    Ari Nisukangas

    Ari Nisukangas

    Foreman, Welding, Grinding, Assembly

    ari.nisukangas@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6255

    Timo Karlsson

    Timo Karlsson

    Foreman, component production

    timo.karlsson@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6248

    Onni Palojoki

    Onni Palojoki

    Production planner, powder painting

    onni.palojoki@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6263

    Metal plating

    Kristian Johansson

    Kristian Johansson

    Business Director

    kristian.johansson@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 502 0469

    Matti Makkonen

    Matti Makkonen

    Production Manager

    matti.makkonen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6303