How can we help?

You can find the personal contact information below.

Piiroinen

Headquarters & Factory

Tehdaskatu 28, 24100 Salo
FINLAND

design@piiroinen.com
+358 (0)2 770 610

Arvo Piiroinen Oy
Business ID: 0139391-8

Metalli Piiroinen Oy
Business ID: 0700166-3

Job applications

rekry@piiroinen.com

Get in touch

We’ll contact you shortly.

    Piiroinen factory

    Contacts

    We are ready to help you!

    Sales

    Kristian Johansson

    Kristian Johansson

    Business Director

    Subcontracting

    kristian.johansson@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 502 0469

    Harold Häkkinen

    Harold Häkkinen

    Account Manager

    Metal Plating

    harold.hakkinen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6150

    Ari Talus

    Ari Talus

    Account Manager

    Metal Components

    ari.talus@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6112

    Tomi Pöllänen

    Tomi Pöllänen

    Business Director

    Sports Arenas & Seating systems

    tomi.pollanen@piiroinen.com
    +358 400 567 769

    Timo Kaivonen

    Timo Kaivonen

    Business Director

    Design Furniture, Auditoriums & Service

    timo.kaivonen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 336 2995

    Juho Nieminen

    Juho Nieminen

    Account Manager

    Design Furniture & Auditoriums (Finland)

    juho.nieminen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 244 2358

    Anna Laitala

    Anna Laitala

    Account Manager

    Design Furniture

    anna.laitala@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 493 8866

    Ekaterina Poutanen

    Ekaterina Poutanen

    Sales Assistant

    Design Furniture

    ekaterina.poutanen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6174

    Production

    Marko Saarinen

    Production Development Engineer, Project Manager

    marko.saarinen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 073 8214

    Matti Makkonen

    Matti Makkonen

    Production Manager

    Metal Plating

    matti.makkonen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6303

    Timo Karlsson

    Timo Karlsson

    Foreman

    Metal Components

    timo.karlsson@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6248

    Ari Nisukangas

    Ari Nisukangas

    Foreman

    Welding & Grinding

    ari.nisukangas@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6255

    Minna Halminen

    Minna Halminen

    Production Manager

    Furniture

    minna.halminen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6253

    Ari Eskola

    Foreman

    Powder Coating

    ari.eskola@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6113

    Tero Salmela

    Tero Salmela

    Form Pressing

    tero.salmela@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6260

    Taneli Tamminen

    Taneli Tamminen

    Service & Installation Manager

    taneli.tamminen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 770 6281

    Group Management

    Risto Piiroinen

    Risto Piiroinen

    Chairman of the Board

    risto.piiroinen@piiroinen.com
    +358 44 517 2392