HEADQUARTERS & FACTORY

PIIROINEN GROUP
Arvo Piiroinen Ltd & METALLI-PIIROINEN Ltd

Tehdaskatu 28
24100 SALO
FINLAND

tel. +358 (0)2 770 610
Fax. +358 (0)2 770 6190


Shared email address for Piiroinen Furniture Sales: design(at)piiroinen.com
Job applications for Piiroinen Group: rekry(at)piiroinen.com
Personal email addresses: firstname.lastname(at)piiroinen.com

piiroinen_HQ.png

FURNITURE ShowroomS

Helsinki

Pohjoisesplanadi 21
00100 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 9 667 632


TOKYO

Office Kumano
Tamotsu P. Kumano
5-22-7 Koyama, Shinagawa-ku,
142-0062 Tokyo, Japan
Tel. +81 90 7634 5944
kumano@comet.ocn.ne.jp 

GROUP MANAGEMENT

Risto Piiroinen

CEO

PIIROINEN Group
Arvo Piiroinen Ltd, Metalli-Piiroinen Ltd

Tel. +358 (0) 2 770 6170
Mobile +358 (0) 44 517 2392
risto.piiroinen@piiroinen.com 
Risto_150x150.jpg

Pasi Aaltonen

VICE PRESIDENT

PIIROINEN Group
Arvo Piiroinen Ltd, Metalli-Piiroinen Ltd
Tel. +358 (0) 2 770 6170
Mobile +358 (0) 40 353 1090
pasi.aaltonen@piiroinen.com 
Pasi_150x150.jpg

FURNITURE SALES

PASI AALTONEN

Vice President, Piiroinen Group
Tel. +358 40 353 1090
pasi.aaltonen@piiroinen.com 

Pasi_150x150.jpg

JOHANNA SAHLA

Export manager
Tel. +358 44 770 6112
johanna.sahla@piiroinen.com 

 

JohannaS_150x150.jpg

TIMO KAIVONEN

Sales Director
Marketing, IT
Tel. +358 44 336 2995
timo.kaivonen@piiroinen.com 

Timo_150x150.jpg

REIJO RAATESALMI

Project Manager, Finland
Tel. +358 44 770 6151
reijo.raatesalmi@piiroinen.com  

Reijo_150x150.jpg

JOHANNA MATTILA

Sales, Finland & Export
Tel. +358 44 770 6114
johanna.mattila@piiroinen.com 

Johanna_150x150.jpg

Shared email address for Piiroinen Furniture Sales: design(at)piiroinen.com

Retailers worldwide >>

ASSEMBLY, FORM PRESSING AND UPHOLSTERING

Taneli Tamminen

Production Manager
Furniture Assembly and Upholstering
Tel. +358 44 770 6281
Fax +358 2 770 6190
taneli.tamminen@piiroinen.com 

Taneli_150x150.jpg

Tero Salmela

Foreman, Form Pressing
Tel. +358 44 770 6260
tero.salmela@piiroinen.com 

Tero_Salmela_150x150.jpg

METAL COMPONENTS MANUFACTURING AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT, POWDER COATING

Tenho Koski

Sales Director, Finland
Tel. +358 2 770 6160
Mobile +358 440 320 158
Fax +358 2 770 6190
tenho.koski@piiroinen.com 

Tenho_150x150.jpg

Seppo Korhonen

Sales, Development and Production Director
Tel. +358 2 770 6180
Mobile +358 40 746 6779
Fax +358 2 770 6190
seppo.korhonen@piiroinen.com 

Seppo_150x150.jpg

Ari Nisukangas

Foreman, welding, grinding, assembly
Mobile +358 44 770 6255
ari.nisukangas@piiroinen.com 

Ari_Nisukangas_150x150.jpg

Timo Karlsson

Foreman, component production
Mobile +358 44 770 6248
timo.karlsson@piiroinen.com 

Timo_Karlsson_150x150.jpg

Onni Palojoki

Production planner, powder painting
Mobile +358 44 770 6263
onni.palojoki@piiroinen.com 

Onni_150x150.jpg

METAL PLATING services

TENHO KOSKI

Sales Director
Tel. +358 2 770 6160
Mobile +358 440 320 158
Fax +358 2 770 6190
tenho.koski@piiroinen.com 

Tenho_150x150.jpg

HAROLD HÄKKINEN

Sales
Mobile +358 44 770 6150
Fax +358 2 770 6190
harold.hakkinen@piiroinen.com 

Harold_150x150.jpg

MATTI MAKKONEN

Production Manager
Mobile +358 44 770 6303
Fax +358 2 770 6290
matti.makkonen@piiroinen.com 

Matti_150x150.jpg